Who? What? Where? When? Here’s EVERYTHING We Know About Prince Harry & & Meghan Markle’s Royal Wedding!

prince harry meghan markle wedding new details  oPt - Who? What? Where? When? Here's EVERYTHING We Know About Prince Harry & & Meghan Markle's Royal Wedding!

prince harry meghan markle wedding new details

Hear ye! Hear ye!

We’ve got some VERY essential updates for you Anglophiles concerning Prince Harry and Meghan Markle‘s upcoming wedding event.

As we formerly reported, the lovebirds are getting married this May 19 at Windsor Castle‘s St. George’s Chapel Well, thanks to a statement from Kensington Palace, we’ve given that found out the time of the weddings AND the information for after the wedding event service.

Related: A First Look At Lifetime’s Harry & Meghan: A Royal Romance!

Per a palace representative, Harry and Meghan’s wedding event will happen at 12 p.m. U.K. time (or 7 a.m. EST or 4 a.m. PST). It’s stated the newlyweds will then start a carriage flight through the streets of Windsor. While the Archbishop of Canterbury Justin Welby will carry out the wedding, Dean of Windsor David Conner will carry out the bulk of the service.

Following the service and interaction with the general public, a reception will be held at St. George’s Hall for the couple and the visitors from the churchgoers. The gorgeous twosome will then delight in a personal night reception with their friends and household. Awwwww!

For more deets on the royal wedding event, make certain to ch-ch-check out the SUPER useful video (listed below)!!

[ Image by means of WENN]

Tags: anglophilia, awwwww, engagement, kensington palace, london, meghan markle, prince harry, put a ring on it, royals royce, wedding event waltz

Related youtube video: (not from post)

More Like This


Categories


Celebrity Paparazzi

Tags